+44 (0)1903 882954 admin@arundeltowncouncil.gov.uk

On Thursday 9 May 2024, Arundel Town Council adopted the recommendations of the Mayoral Selection Committee and elected Cllr Tony Hunt to be Mayor of Arundel and Cllr Angela Standing to be Deputy Mayor of Arundel for 2024-25.

At yesterday’s Full Town Council meeting, the Mayor and Deputy Mayor of Arundel signed declarations of acceptance of office before the Town Clerk Carolyn Baynes.