+44 (0)1903 882954 admin@arundeltowncouncil.gov.uk

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee meets quarterly. It deals with Arundel Town Council finances.

Councillors currently sitting on the Finance Committee are:

Cllr Tu (Chair)
The Mayor (ex-officio)
The Deputy Mayor (ex-officio)
Cllr Wood
Cllr Parker
Cllr Lovell
Andy Beams (RFO)
Town Clerk

Click here for a folder where you can download agendas and papers. Click here for the minutes for the Finance Committee.

To view the Finance Committee Terms of Reference click here.