+44 (0)1903 882954 admin@arundeltowncouncil.gov.uk

The Town Council

The Town Council consists of eleven Councillors that are elected for a four year period. The Mayor is the leader of the Council and is elected every year. In addition to attending the full Town Council meeting, the present Councillors are chosen to sit on the Planning Committee which is generally held on a monthly basis, Finance Committee which is generally held quarterly and Working Groups.

Arundel Town Council aims:

‘To work creatively and closely with the community to make Arundel a thriving town in which to live and work, and a great place to visit.’

For a full list of the Town Council’s objectives click HERE.