1. Text Size:
  2. Contrast:

Arun Parish

Traffic and Access Committee 2018

Current Membership

Deputy Mayor Cllr James Stewart (Chairman), Cllr Kay Wagland , Cllr Wendy Eve,  Cllr Karin Moorhouse, Cllr Michael Tu.

Cllr Standing,  Mayor Lucy Ashworth (ex officio)

Issues and minutes
Date Agenda Minutes
25th January 2018 Agenda 25th January 2018 [pdf] 180KB Minutes 25th January 2018 [pdf] 419KB
29th March 2018 Agenda 29th March 2018 [pdf] 163KB  Minutes 29th March 2018 [pdf] 197KB
21st June 2018 Agenda 21st June 2018 [pdf] 67KB

Minutes 21st June 2018 [pdf] 255KB

Traffic Actions 2018 [pdf] 142KB


We would like to place cookies on your computer to make your experience of our website faster and more convenient. To find out more, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

Please choose a setting: